Neal & Moriah

Special for Neal & Moriah

I really sorry that I just shoot both of you within 30 minutes (actually only 26 minutes)

I just feel the time moving so fast

Well, I hope you like some of my quick shots ^^

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

Photo 12:

Photo 13:

Photo 14:

Photo 15: Seems they have a little problem……

Photo 16: But after few minutes then….. surprise!!! XD

Well, seems we are get bored of library stuff so we change the spot ^^

Photo 17:

Photo 18:

Photo 19:

Photo 20: lovely kiss….

Photo 21: I love your pose Neal…. just be careful hehe….

Photo 22: Don’t try this at home ^^

Photo 23:

Photo 24:

Photo 25:

Photo 26:

Photo 27: Let’s dance!!

Photo 28:

Photo 29: Nice couple!!

To Neal and Moriah: Well, I hope both of you like this album ~ I know it’s still far from perfect but at least I have tried my best. It’s really difficult to think fast and produce many good photos within limited time. I am sure if I have longer time, I will get better result. Honestly in the beginning I just think I can’t make it, I just think it’s really hard hehe…..

4 thoughts on “Neal & Moriah

Leave a comment