Esther

Special for Esther…

Thanks Esther for your support during *that day ~ you are really nice person.

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:


Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

Photo 12:

Photo 13:

Photo 14:

Photo 15:

Photo 16:

Photo 17:

Photo 18:

Photo 19:

Photo 20:

Photo 21:

Photo 22:

Photo 23:

Photo 24:

Photo 25:

Photo 26:

Photo 27:

Photo 28:

Photo 29:

Photo 30:

Photo 31:

Photo 32:

@Esther: I think your pose is not bad, for first time is difficult to pose (it’s common, but after several photo sessions  you will get used with posing). Next time for sure will be better than this time….

I hope you like this album, comments are really appreciated.

2 thoughts on “Esther

    • Yap Clement, I just used EF 24mm f/1.4L II for this photoshoot…
      Actually I shot her for “education purpose”, I visited Sun Moon Lake and had a little workshop there… Because the place is a bit far away so I brought not too many lenses. The reason is “I want to show that when shoot portrait, just use your available tools and try your best to shoot (instead of blaming the tools)”. I did the same thing for “Neal and Moriah” ~ I just used one lens to shoot all the photos.

Leave a Reply

