Timeline

Album Title: Timeline, Model: Fifi Chen, Photographer: Edwin Setiawan (me), Place: 仁愛路口附近 (read: ren ai lu kou fu jin), Date: 2012/01/08. I remember that some people say that I recently only shoot the model about her face or maybe half body (instead of shooting full body), and some others say about good portrait just because of good bokeh (that means very expensive lens) . Actually I just want to say that because I use my tele lens so it’s not easy to get full body shot (I need to notice that I shoot with many people, sometimes 6 to 10 people so if I want to shoot full body I have checked that I need about 14-17 meter and I just feel not good for other photographers). And about good portrait just because of good bokeh, that’s one is not correct – if you see my portfolio I always notice about the composition at the first critical factor. I know that good bokeh can help to pop out the model, but for some cases I prefer to shoot the model with the environment (not make the background disappear). Well, you can see this album ~ I think I have shot with different composition (compare with my photos recently).

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

Photo 12:

Photo 13:

Photo 14:

Photo 15:

Photo 16:

Photo 17: funny shot LOL….

Photo 18:

Photo 19:

Photo 20:

Photo 21:

Photo 22:

Photo 23: I like this one….

Photo 24:

Photo 25: reversed composition…

Photo 26:

Photo 27:

Photo 28:

Photo 29:

Photo 30:

Photo 31:

Photo 32:

Photo 33:

Photo 34: I love the composition

Photo 35:

Photo 36:

Photo 37:

Photo 38:

Photo 39:

Photo 40:

Hope you like this album, thanks for visiting my blog and website….

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

4 thoughts on “Timeline

Leave a Reply

