2012 Calendar

As usual I create calendar for the next year, year 2012. A little bit different with previous year, I try to create desktop calendar. For this one, I use my photographs that have been taken during 2011 (so every photos are quite new and different model for each month). In order to speed up finishing this calendar I just use calendar grid template from this link (you also can download it for free and create new calendar by yourself). The same as previous year, I can’t create one universal calendar for all countries in the world (because different nation will have different holiday), so I just make Sunday as a public holiday. I also don’t want to crop or change the proportion of my photos (so I use 3:2 for width-height proportion) and keep the size as 1024 px * 683 px.

January 2012:

February 2012:

March 2012:

April 2012:

May 2012:

June 2012:

July 2012:

August 2012:

September 2012:

October 2012:

November 2012:

December 2012:

In the end of this article,  I want to say “Happy New Year 2012” soon…

I still have many plans and goals to do, but I don’t know where to start….

I hope that I can achieve my goals in year 2012….

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

9 thoughts on “2012 Calendar

  1. Pingback: 2014 Calendar | Just about Photography

Leave a Reply

