[Somewhere]

Album Title: Somewhere, Model: 憶憶 (read: yi yi), Photographer: Edwin Setiawan (me), Place: Long Shan Temple nearby, Date:  2011/12/18.

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Honestly there are other photos (digital and film with different spots) but I don’t think to upload them (because of different theme) ~ sorry for that…. This is my first time shoot her, she is very nice ~ and keep waiting me  when I use my film camera (I need few seconds for focusing LOL…..).

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

Leave a Reply

