Cute Photographer

Album Title: Cute Photographer, Model: Kibee, Photographer: Edwin Setiawan (me), Place: Central area, Hongkong, Date: 2011/11/05. I took these photographs after shooting her in Charlie Brown cafe (previous album) ~ a bit different theme anyway…

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9: cute ^^

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

This is the story behind this album:

Honestly I want to shoot her in Tsim Sha Shui area but that location is too many people. I just think it will be difficult for me shooting in the middle of many people (I just consider that shooting young model who just meet me at once, it would be very difficult to get the right photographs). You can see the condition in Tsim Sha Shui area at that time:

After knowing the condition like this (and I think it’s not comfortable), then I decide to go to cafe (at least some places which I can shoot the model). Finding the Charlie Brown Cafe nearby I just feel happy, but then I need to think what other spot to shoot (because it’s very boring for me to shoot in indoor (studio, cafe, etc…)). After that, I move to Central area which I can shoot the road with less or no people. From this session, I have learned that shooting the model outside my area is not so easy because I don’t know the real situation during certain time(just like this case, I don’t familiar with some places/spots in Hongkong).

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

7 thoughts on “Cute Photographer

  1. Thanks on creating one of the most stylish blogs I have come across in a long time! It’s truly incredible how much you are able to take away from some thing simply because of how aesthetically gorgeous it is. Youve created a fantastic be site fantastic graphics , structure. site!

    • agak sedikit gagal benernya, soalnya tadinya mau moto di tempat yang ada orangnya (jadi kayak street photography digabung sama model), cuman kondisinya agak sulit (terlalu rame, trus mgkn jg baru pertama kali moto pasti nervous apalagi di tempat yang rame….)

Leave a Reply

