The Elusive Time

Album Title: The Elusive Time, Model: 笨寶 (read: ben bao), Photographer: Edwin Setiawan (me), Place: Kunyang MRT station nearby, Date: 2011/10/22. This album is a bonus from previous album, not shoot many photos ~ but I believe you will like this album.

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

I still remember that last time I shoot her in 2009 (album: Guess My Feeling), time flies so fast and now already 2011. Comparing the photos between 2009 and 2011, I think her face is still the same ~ still looked beautiful and cute (I hope everyone agree with me LOL).

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

5 thoughts on “The Elusive Time

  1. Hi Edwin, nice pictures. It’s interesting that you can get her to lay down on the street. And yes, she is still beautiful and cute. B-D

    • Thanks David. Actually I want to shoot her from above (of her) when she lay down on the street but I didn’t bring wide lens – and the best thing I can do with my tele lens is only shoot like photo #5.

  2. Pingback: Ben Bao « xiaolindesign

Leave a Reply

