[Breeze]

Album Title: [Breeze], Model: Ling, Photographer: Edwin Setiawan (me), Place: 國立科學教育館 (guo li ke xue jiao yu guan) nearby, Date: 2011/10/02.  Model originally stay in 台中 (Tai zhong, middle part of Taiwan), she come to Taipei only for photo session. I really appreciated her effort, I just hope she satisfied with my photographs.

Photo 1 to Photo 20 are taken with EOS 3 + 85mm f/1.2L II + Kodak Portra 160.

Photo 1:

Photo 2: I like this one…

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:


Photo 6:

Photo 7: so natural ~~

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

Photo 12: I like this one ^^

Photo 13:

Photo 14:

Photo 15:

Photo 16:

Photo 17:

Photo 18:

Photo 19:

Photo 20:


Photo 21 to Photo 42 are taken with EOS 3 + 85mm f/1.2L II + Agfa Ultra 100.

Photo 21:

Photo 22: lovely ^^

Photo 23:

Photo 24:

Photo 25:

Photo 26:

Photo 27:

Photo 28:

Photo 29:

Photo 30:

Photo 31: her hand…..

Photo 32:

Photo 33:

Photo 34:

Photo 35:

Photo 36:

Photo 37:

Photo 38:

Photo 39: the wind so strong ^^

Photo 40:

Photo 41:

Photo 42:

Learning from this session, I just think to get the right exposure is not so easy, especially if the weather is not good. I just use my feeling (and my experience) to adjust the setting in order to get the right exposure (compare with digital camera that we can see the result just after we shoot then we can adjust the camera setting to get the proper exposure).

Well, I hope you like this album ~ comments are really appreciated…..

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

7 thoughts on “[Breeze]

Leave a Reply

