Chris & Ashley Wedding Party

Congratulation to Chris & Ashley ~ happy for both of you !!

I shoot many photos for this wedding party but I just share some photos in my blog….

First, as usual I always like to shoot the preparation and beautiful things related to their wedding (just like their pre-wedding photo, big poster of them, small card, etc).

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:  I Love You ~~

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

Photo 12:

Photo 13:

After waiting few minutes then the party is going to be started….

Photo 14:

Photo 15:

Photo 16:

Photo 17:

Photo 18:

Photo 19:

Photo 20:

Photo 21: (I love this one)

Photo 22:

Photo 23:

Photo 24:

Photo 25:

Photo 26:

Photo 27: Wedding Toss….

After the wedding toss then now it’s time to EAT hehe…. the food is really delicious but I can’t show with my photos…

Photo 28:

Photo 29:

Photo 30: I really like this one…. sweet crispy eel

Photo 31: I also like this one, shark fin soup

Photo 32: lobster ~~

While I enjoy my food then Chris and Ashley enter the room bring some “boxes” and everyone try to get one (or maybe more) hehe ~ it’s my time again to shoot hehe….

Photo 33:

Photo 34: love his expression….

Photo 35: natural expression is my fave ^^

Photo 36:

After that Chris and Ashley come to stand again and invite their best friends to join the game….

Photo 37:

Photo 38:

Photo 39:

Photo 40:

Photo 41: The winner of first game

Photo 42:

Photo 43:

Photo 44:

Photo 45: The winner of second game…

After the games, then Chris & Ashley (with their family) come to every tables and invite to drink wine….

Photo 46:

Photo 47:

Photo 48:

Photo 49:

Photo 50:

Photo 51:

After that I need to back to finish my food because I am too busy take the photos then now is time for me to eat again^^

Photo 52: (I want to drink more but not the right time for me^^)

Photo 53: I like this one…. (I should change the aperture number ^^)

Photo 54:

Photo 55:

Photo 56: (I don’t have time to eat the fruits 😦  )

The party almost finish ~ it’s time to go home ^^

Photo 57:

Photo 58:

Photo 59: Again, Congrats!!

I forget to mention in the beginning that for this wedding party I shoot with EOS 5D mark II, I use 3 lenses: EF 15mm f/2.8 fisheye, EF 24mm f/1.4L II, and EF 100mm f/2.8L IS macro. I also bring my 580 EX II (I shoot with and without flash depends on the condition).

Finally I hope you enjoy some photos for your wedding party reference 🙂

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

Leave a Reply

