Sexy C

Album title: Sexy C, Model: 小C, Photographer: Edwin Setiawan, Place: 水博物館 (read: shui bo wu guan), Date: 2011/08/14. In the beginning, I just think not to upload this album ~ but I think I need to upload this album. Anyway, I decided to convert these photographs into black and white.

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

Photo 12:

I hope you like this album, thanks for visiting my blog and website.

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

11 thoughts on “Sexy C

  1. @Felix:
    Seems you still not get it… It’s not about sexy or not…
    It’s about shooting MD with the right clothes in the right place….
    On that time the weather was not good, then we changed the location from beach to museum, in my opinion it’s better if her clothes match the place/theme.

Leave a Reply

