Summer Time

Album title: Summer Time, Model: 小C, Photographer: Edwin Setiawan (me), Place: 板橋火車站附近 (Banqiao Station nearby), Date: 2011/07/30.

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

Photo 12:

Photo 13:

Photo 14: lovely^^

Photo 15:

Photo 16: natural smile….

Photo 17:

Photo 18: beautiful^^

Photo 19:

Photo 20:

Photo 21: my fave in this album…

Photo 22:

Photo 23:

Photo 24: I like this one….

Photo 25:

Photo 26:

Photo 27:

Photo 28:

Photo 29:

Photo 30: a bit soft and washout hehe…

Hope you like this album, thanks for visiting my blog and website……

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

3 thoughts on “Summer Time

  1. Photo 21 is easily also my fav. not only because of the model, but because of how you got the great composition of the background. Nice shot!

    • Thanks…. Personally I love that photo because I choose the spot by myself. Previous no one consider that spot, that maybe because many people using wide angle lens ~ so everyone like to shoot in different spot (you can see photo #18 – #20). Well, so I need to wait them finish then I ask to change the spot for few shots.

      • Yeah, recently I’ve been shooting with an amateur photographer friend, since he’s paying for the “models” (sometimes not even models, just friends), I don’t want to say too much, like, ‘Let’s shoot here’ or ‘Change to this pose’. So I realized that it’s harder to for me to get more keepers…. Or probably I’m just not good enough, haha.

Leave a Reply

