Sheri

Album Title: Sheri, Model: Sheri, Photographer: Edwin Setiawan (me), Place: MRT Yuan-Shan nearby, Date: 2011/05/21.

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

Photo 12:

Photo 13:

Photo 14:

Photo 15:

Photo 16:

Photo 17:

Photo 18:

Photo 19:

Photo 20:

Photo 21:

Photo 22: a bit sexy ^^

Photo 23:

Photo 24:

Photo 25:

Photo 26:

I hope you like this album, thanks for visiting my blog and website… comments are really appreciated.

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

8 thoughts on “Sheri

  1. I like photo #4.

    Btw, in my opinion, the DOF is just simply too thin. With all the background out-of-focus, the location becomes unattached;leaving just the model. I wish you can play or interact more with the background.

    That’s my humble opinion, though. I’m no expert 😀

    • Yap, because I use tele primes for this one… if I want to interact with background I will use wide lens for better composition…. (just in my opinion…)

      • Sure, I understand that you were using tele primes. What I’m trying to say is, personally, I think it would be better if you can interact more with the background.

        Of course, each to his/her own, so it’s all back to personal preference 🙂

  2. @[Gm] and Ben Setiadi:
    Yap I know that one… I will post other album with more combination with background. It’s maybe because of my personal preference and the lens (since I use 200/2L IS so it’s not convenient to change the lens every time ^^).

Leave a Reply

