Cherry Blossom 2011

Last year I took beautiful cherry blossoms in Japan but for this year I just can shoot them in Taiwan. Taiwan’s cherry blossoms are different than Japan cherry blossoms. In Taiwan, the color is red (in Japan is white), but there are also pink color in Taiwan. I guess pink is combination between red and white hehe… Anyway doesn’t matter the color, I love all of them hehe….

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

Photo 12:

Photo 13:

Photo 14:

Photo 15:

Photo 16:

Photo 17:

Photo 18:

Almost forget to tell you that I took these photos in Yang Ming Shan (陽明山). I use macro lens for this time, and I think it’s far better than my previous shot in 2009 (the same place). Thanks for visiting my blog and website, comments are really appreciated….

 Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

5 thoughts on “Cherry Blossom 2011

  1. Pingback: 天元宮 Trip « Just about Photography

    • Thanks Stacy…
      Best view about mid-late February to early-mid April (depends on the place)….
      North part (Taipei) maybe around late February to mid March is better….

Leave a Reply

