Winter Love

Album title: Winter Love, Model: 小品 (read: xiao pin), Photographer: Edwin Setiawan (me), Place: 士林官邸 (read: shi lin guan di), Date: 2011/01/15. My first photo session in 2011 ~ many hopes in 2011 that I need to accomplish, one of that is trying to change myself become a professional photographer. Right now, I am still a temporal professional photographer (sometimes I get paid because my photography service but it is not my main job….). I know it’s hard but I believe I can…..

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3: (love this mood)

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

Photo 12:

Photo 13: love this one…

Photo 14:

Photo 15:

Photo 16: lovely hehe…

Photo 17:

Photo 18:

Photo 19:

Photo 20:

Photo 21:

Photo 22:

Photo 23:

Photo 24:

Photo 25:

Photo 26:

Photo 27:

Photo 28:

I hope you like this album, thanks for visiting my blog and website…… comments are really appreciated, thanks!!

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

3 thoughts on “Winter Love

Leave a Reply

