Late Christmas

Album Title: Late Christmas, Model: 甯甯 (小粉/Jasmine), Photographer: Edwin Setiawan, Place: 台北101 area, Date: 2010/12/18. I named this album “Late Christmas” because this album should be uploaded at 2010 but I just can upload it in 2011. During the end of year 2010 I don’t have time to finish this album and just can finish it in 2011….

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5: (one of my fave in this album)

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10:

Photo 11:

Photo 12: (unique expression haha….)

Photo 13: Looked tired hehe….

Photo 14:

Photo 15:

Photo 16: I love this one….

Photo 17:

Photo 18:

Photo 19:

Photo 20:

Photo 21:

Hope you like this album (sorry for late upload this album). Thanks for visiting my blog and website, comments are really appreciated…..

Anyway, I have special promo for Outdoor Pre-wedding Service from 2012 Feb, 1 st – July, 31 st . If you’re interested, just click HERE.

8 thoughts on “Late Christmas

  1. I am guessing these are night shots? How do you get good lighting on the subject? Did you use flash with any additional accessories such as cup or any other lighting/reflector?

    Great pics btw and love the model too. She’s very cute n my fave :p

    • Thanks Nixx, I just use flash 580 EXII (on flash camera). About good lighting, I point out the spot for model (I like to use available light, so I familiar to find good spot (regarding available light)).

Leave a Reply

