Mei Mei

Album Title: Mei Mei, Model: Mei Mei, Photographer: Edwin Setiawan (me), Place: 華山藝文特區 (read: hua shan yi wen te qu), Date: 2010/11/20. I met her when I joined test photo session, she also a test model for other photography clubs (agency). Thanks for other agency that let me took her photo for few shots ~ she is beautiful,  she just need to improve her pose a little bit. Anyway I just shot very few photos for this album because I didn’t pay the model hehe….

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Thanks for visiting my blog and website….. sorry for uploading few photos hehe….

4 thoughts on “Mei Mei

    • Yes, this album just few photos haha….
      On that time I accompanied my friends to join test model photo session (model and photos are not good so I didn’t upload here ~~) then I met Mei Mei (also test model) and shot her for few photos hehe….

Leave a Reply

