Change

Album Title: Change, Model: 小粉/甯甯/Jasmine, Photographer: Edwin Setiawan, Place: 國立科學教育館 area (read: guo li ke xue jiao yu guan), Date: 2010/09/25.

I named this album “Change” because of some reasons:

1. She change her nick name from 小粉 (read: xiao fen) to 甯甯 (read: ning ning)….
2. On Sept 29, She become 16 years old (that means change her age hehe….)
3. I often to change my lens due to composition variation….

In this session, I use EOS 5D II + EF17-40mm f/4L + EF 85mm f/1.2L II + EF 15mm f/2.8 fisheye + 580 EX II….

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Photo 8:

Photo 9:

Photo 10: (I don’t know why when I see this one, I feel sad…..)

Photo 11:

Photo 12:

Photo 13:

Photo 14:

Photo 15:

Photo 16:

Photo 17:

Photo 18:

Photo 19:

Photo 20:

Photo 21:

Photo 22:

Photo 23:

Photo 24:

Documentary Photos:

Sandy (my friend who help me to hold the reflector) and 甯甯

Mulyana (my friend who help me to take documentary video) and 甯甯:

Me and 甯甯, anyway thanks for this photo:

Hope you like this album ~ thanks for visiting my blog and website…..

5 thoughts on “Change

  1. Your works are always amazing :-). I’m not into shooting model (yet. Who knows about the future?), but am admiring your work :-). I am a bit curious on how you get the models, though :D…

    Anyway, great job.

    • Thanks hehe…..
      You should try to shoot model, it’s so interesting…
      In Taiwan there are many people create the website and promote the model. They also collect the people who interesting to join the photo session ~ so it’s not difficult to find the model hehe….

      • Well, not now. I’m more interested in Street (candid) Photography at the moment :-).

        Looking forward to get some tricks on tips on how to shoot a model from you, though 🙂

Leave a Reply

