Pretty Lights

Album title: Pretty Lights, Photographer: Edwin Setiawan, Place: 西門, 台北 (read: xi men, Taipei), Date:  2010/05/16. Different than my other album, this album contains “only lights” so I named it “Pretty Lights” ~ maybe everyone will have different opinion about this album ~ anyway just enjoy it hehe….

Photo 1:

Photo 2:

Photo 3:

Photo 4:

Photo 5:

Photo 6:

Photo 7:

Thanks for visiting my blog and website…..

*Sorry I didn’t upload many photos because I afraid people get bored or sleepy (if too much hehe…)

8 thoughts on “Pretty Lights

  1. @Gyula:
    Wow thanks for added me as featured photographer in your blog… anyway I already visited your blog and portfolio ~ really nice!!!

Leave a Reply

