Mini [18th April 2009]

IMG_7893

Album Title: Mini [18 April 2009], Model: Mini, Photographer: Edwin(me), Photo Editor: Edwin(me), Place: National Taiwan University, Date: 2009/04/18.

Photo 1:

IMG_7706

Photo 2:

IMG_7708

Photo 3:

IMG_7727

Photo 4:

IMG_7762

Photo 5:

IMG_7775

Photo 6:

IMG_7781

Photo 7:

IMG_7798

Photo 8:

IMG_7809

Photo 9:

IMG_7810

Photo 10:

IMG_7845

Photo 11:

IMG_7886

Photo 12:

IMG_7888

Photo 13:

IMG_7889

First time I don’t want to upload this album because I think this album is not special hehe….. but since the model upload some photos of this album so I change my mind. Anyway I hope you like it, as usual comments are welcome.

9 thoughts on “Mini [18th April 2009]

  1. I use EF 85mm f/1.2L II at f/1.2
    Be careful when use f/1.2, you must know the optimum distance so the object keep sharp and the other things are blur. If the distance too close maybe you only keep sharp some parts of her. For more detail you can reference here: http://www.dofmaster.com/

  2. 如果距离太近,也许你只有保持鲜明的一些地方了。
    你是什么意思?我不明白你的意思?哪一部分是她鲜明?请告诉我…

  3. @B. Setiadi:
    If the distance too close maybe you only keep sharp some parts of her. It means if the distance too close maybe you only keep the eye (assume focus on her eye) sharp and the other things (such as her lips or her nose) totally blur. Next time I will explain it in other article to make it clear…

  4. bagus kok albumnya. you should have posted this earlier. I like the model’s expression. Did you direct her, or it’s just her natural expression?

    • makasih hehe….
      I also like the model expression…. It’s her natural expression ~ I don’t like to direct her since I like natural style (as long the model is relax,I am fine with that…)

Leave a Reply

