Infinity

img_80641

Album Title: Infinity, Model: Nina, Photographer: Edwin(me), Photo Editor: Edwin(me), Place: 兒童交通博物館, Date: 2009/04/18. The reason why I name this album “infinity” can be described like this : its like someone that like a photo but he can’t score the photo, so instead of giving any score he choose to give a symbol (infinity). In this album I also can’t give any score/judgement, I just leave it ∞. Anyway just enjoy this album hehe…..

Photo 1:

img_7927

Photo 2:

img_7933

Photo 3:

img_7963

Photo 4:

img_7970

Photo 5:

img_7997bw

Photo 6:

img_8011

Photo 7:

img_8023a

Photo 8:

img_8036

Photo 9:

img_8042bw

Photo 10:

img_8061

Photo 11:

img_80642

Photo 12:

img_8066

Photo 13:

img_8075

Photo 14:

img_8094

Photo 15:

img_8107

Photo 16:

img_81211

Photo 17:

img_81311

Photo 18:

img_8144

Photo 19:

img_8159

Photo 20:

img_8161

Hope you like this album – comments, suggestions, critiques are welcome.

14 thoughts on “Infinity

  1. @behyc:
    Thanks…. actually I am still newbie in photography, but I love photography so much especially model and landscape photography. I also love photo editing as well – it takes my time a lot but when it finish I can smile in front of the photo and said “how can I produce this kind of photo which is very different with the original photo?”

    About the model, I also like her – she is very gorgeous. She is my favorite model – not only because of her face but also her pose.

  2. By looking at your photos, you doesn’t look like a newbie to me. Looks like we have the same interest inclusive photo editing but I’m not that good in photo editing but with your site, I’m able to learn a trick or two. 🙂

    Btw, care to share the nationality of the model?

  3. ooohhhh, jadi gini gawean edwin stelah S2 di taiwan. kalo dulu jepretin ikan ciumbuleuit, skarang jepretin orang chakep..hehehe…

Leave a Reply

