Always Beautiful

img_62001

Album title: Always Beautiful; Model: Nina/小布  (read: xiao bu); Photographer & Photo Editor: Edwin(me); Place: 國立科學教育館 (read: guo li ke xue jiao yu guan); Date: 28th March 2009.

For some reasons (if you ask me about the reasons then I will tell you hehe…..), I just upload black & white version (except above photo) so if you don’t like black & white photography – do not hesitate to click “Read the rest of this entry”. I hope my simple B&W photograph can open your eyes to see the other side of B&W photography. And for B&W lovers/fanatics, your feedback is important for me to improve my B&W photography skill more. Anyway I hope all of you like this album…..

Photo 1:

img_5870bw

Photo 2:

img_5877ultimate

Photo 3:

img_5885bw

Photo 4:

img_5896bw

Photo 5:

img_5919bw
Photo 6:

img_5929bw

Photo 7:

img_5935bw

Photo 8: (Fisheye Canon 15mm/2.8)

img_5942bw

Photo 9:

img_5968bw

Photo 10:

img_6049bw

Photo 11:

img_6068bw

Photo 12: (I love this one)

img_6075bw1

Photo 13:

img_6105bw

Photo 14:

img_6133bw

Photo 15:

img_6144bw

Photo 16: (Fisheye Canon 15mm/2.8)

img_6148bw

Photo 17:

img_6158bw

Photo 18: (I also love this one)

img_6200bw

Thanks for visiting this blog –  comments, suggestions, or critiques are welcome.

UPDATE: 13rd April 2009

Cover Photo (similarwith photo #18 but in color version) has been chosen as Foto Pilihan Editor (2009/04/13) from Fotografer.net (the biggest portal for Indonesian Photographer Community). Thanks for all comments – I am really appreciate your comments.  If you want to see this photo in Fotografer.net, you can click this link. Again, thanks for your comments….

fpe2

This original photo isn’t so perfect like the final version – if you interesting to know the secret behind this photo you can click my tutorial about content aware scale.

9 thoughts on “Always Beautiful

  1. @behyc & myphotoscout:
    thanks for your compliment….
    I also agree with your comment about the model…..

  2. @Cici:
    sama kayak david ci…. gue jg suka nomor 2 – typical photo gue banget objectnya taruh ditengah trus diapit sama pattern (pohon2) yang makin ngeblur ke belakang….. mirip covernya lovely student, lucky rainy day @@….

  3. Hi…
    I really like these pics…Fantastic!!!
    I like photography as well
    Now I have a idea and I would like to invite Nina to be my model…
    Do you have her mobile no. or email? Can you introduce me to her? Cheers….

  4. @Li:

    Hi too… 🙂

    If you want to take her photo, it’s better to join photostar (http://www.photostar.net.tw/) or difocus (http://www.difocus.com/). There are many models, include Nina… every photo session activity only can be joined by 10 people (maximum).

    if you aren’t satisfied with group activity or you want to take her photo 1 on 1 maybe you need to contact Nina personally, Unfortunately I don’t know her mobile number ~ if I know her mobile number, probably I am her boyfriend haha… ~ just kidding 🙂

    If you really want to contact her maybe you can write email to her wretch guest book. This is her wretch:
    http://www.wretch.cc/album/milk0817

  5. Pingback: The Secret of Content Aware Scale « Just about Photography

Leave a Reply

