Valentine Day

I am sorry a little bit late to write this article since I am busy on 14th and 15th February 2009. Actually nothing is very special for me regarding Valentine Day but I am happy since I got chocolate from 4 different persons. First person is my supervisor 玉千 (read: yu qian), her desk is in the right side of my desk. Second person is Q (one of my photo-session model). Third person is Sandy, he is my friend – we live together in one apartment (not in one room LOL). Fourth person is Lanny, she is my friend from NTUST and now she works in the same office with me.

In the beginning I have said that I am busy on 14th and 15th February 2009. Actually on these two days I have 3 photo sessions, later you can see three albums after I finish editing all the albums. Because I took these 3 photo sessions in 14th and 15th February 2009 so the title of the album should be related to the valentine day. I will give the title “Lovely Day”, “Lovely Student”, and “Lovely Girl”. Hope I can finish these albums less than 1 week.


Leave a Reply

