Temporary Inactive About One Month

Temporary inactive about one month because I need to spend more time to learn and readjust my photography & editing skill (especially using Photoshop CS4) ~ I’ll be back on March 2009. Due to inactivity, I hope I can learn something new and share it to everyone. Thanks for visiting this blog, if you have any question ~ don’t hesitate to ask ~  I still have time to reply it.

Update (2009/02/13): inactive conditions are limited only for tutorial in this blog – for some articles about special events I still can spend my time to write it.  After this month I will share some tutorials or tricks that maybe useful for people who loves photography and photo editing.

Leave a Reply

